Home Uncategorized Nintendo Direct E3 2021 date and time confirmed, here’s when to watch

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 date and time confirmed, here’s when to watch

26
0

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 The event has an official date and time, and Nintendo has made a slew of announcements about Nintendo Switch games.

As announced, the Nintendo Direct E3 2021 event will begin on June 15th at 9 a.m. PT / noon ET / 5 p.m. BST and will last 40 minutes. The presentation will focus exclusively on games coming to the Nintendo Switch, and most of the titles involved will be planned for release this year. The end of the direct will be followed by a three-hour Nintendo Treehouse: Live event, where Nintendo will invite viewers to watch the gameplay deep dive on a “handful” of Switch games.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of knews.uk and knews.uk does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

For latest entertainment news| health news| political news| sports news| travel news| Covid-19 news| Tech news| Digital Marketing| Lyrics

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.